Janice Ancrum


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Executive Director

  • Email:: jancrum@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone::(904) 261-0701 x 105

Robin Bogosh, RN


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Program and Services Director

  • Email: rbogosh@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 117

Paula Slayton


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Finance Director

  • Email: pslayton@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 107

Don Harley


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Human Resources Director

  • Email: dharley@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 103

Liz Dunn


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Marketing and Communications Director

  • Email: ldunn@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 101

Debra Landolfi


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Home Health Director

  • Email: dlandolfi@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 104

Melody Dawkins


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Membership Director

  • Email: mdawkins@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 109

Frances Bartelt


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Volunteer Coordinator

  • Email: fbartelt@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 102

Gina Cox


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Nutrition Manager

  • Email: gcox@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 115

Debra Dombkowski, LPN


Fernandina Senior Life Center
Adult Day HealthCare Manager

  • Email: ddombkowski@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 261-0701 x 113

Linda Rogers


Hilliard Senior Life Center
Office and Case Manager

  • Email: lrogers@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 845-3331

Sue Vanzant


Hilliard Senior Life Center
Case Manager

  • Email: svanzant@nassaucountycoa.org
  • Phone: (904) 845-3331